I’m back

And I swear I will blog every day because I love all of you so much

I’ve been so tired lately, going to bed at reasonable times and waking up at reasonable times. Shit’s crazy, yo.

So crazy! (Source forgotten! Someone enlighten me!)

Turns out I was really, really sick and now I’m (mostly) better. Hurra. I’ve been faffing a little but doing a lot of research work to turn in (and one day I’ll get paid, goddamned bureaucratic form filling!)

I’m so le tired. I just feel tired all the time but I’m still going to the gym tonight. I can’t get that lazy.

Now to pass out.

This entry was posted in The day and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

