When I forgot

… to update. Sorry!

Here is a cool animation (traditional).

I really love that 30ies/40ies aesthetic sometimes, though I’m certain I couldn’t pull it off myself. That animation reminds me a little of that film Sky Captain and the World of Tomorrow.

By the way, in January when I was chilling with Megan I totally called the coming back of Art Deco and 30ies style and am probably totally fucking right. I forgot to mention it back then <<

Anyways, I’ve been pushing through a million Finnish novels so I can write my column tomorrow. Wish me luck!

Em out

This entry was posted in Faffing about, Fashion! and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

