AHHHH

Sorry all! I’ve been so busy with school and being ill that I haven’t really been posting and I’m sorry and I miss all of you so muuuuch

I found this site, “Clients from Hell” today and have been surfing it all day:

“I want a website that pops-up on peoples GPS systems when they drive by my store. Let’s take a range of 5km.”

People! Hahah. So silly >>

I really like this youtube video explaining the Commonwealth and the difference between Great Britain, the UK and England. It makes me happy inside 😀

Anyways work is almost over, will post soon again.
Mad love all, mad love

Em out

This entry was posted in Musings and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

