Dreamy morning

Just chilling out this morning.. not really much to write… my roommate broke the 3rd of my pilsner glasses blaming my other roommate’s poor dish stacking. I’m terrified to ask him to replace it but seriously.. wtf. Why did he even need to go near the dish rack in the first place???

I’m just going to post some pictures that I like.

Soviet Soldier in Afghanistan (from English Russia)

Soviet soldier in Afghanistan (from English Russa)

I love photographs of soldiers at points where they’re not fighting. They always look so thoughtful… somewhat mournful.

Anyways I have less time than I thought so I’ll leave you with this to think about:

(source unknown)

Em out

 

This entry was posted in Musings and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Dreamy morning

  1. Pingback: Something interesting, I promise (probably not) | Postridiculous

Leave a Reply

