I was cleaning my room at my parents’

And I came across some things…

This brilliant shot of red on the white cliffs of Dover from December 2009 British Vogue

This hilarious chocolate that I had in Ukraine.

Translation of the text: Milk chocolate with almonds, “FOR MEN: Keep it away from women!” The antiwoman sign on the chocolate piece makes the cake. It’s like a Russian Yorkie (I think that’s also made by Nestlé)

Aha. Yes it is. Here is what the British Yorkie looks like:

Yorkie: It's not for girls! (From Wikipedia)

From the first volume of "Othello"

I love the moving in for the kiss. Also chunky scarf + track sweater is a new look ❤

From the first volume of "Othello"

I love the confident pose! It’s like “I’m gonna kick your ass” (and she does later kick ass! <3)

And finally, this is how I feel after too much cleaning!

Super tired! (Vogue Italia: Beauty in Vogue, November 2009)

Em out

This entry was posted in Fashion!, Lists and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I was cleaning my room at my parents’

  1. Othello was an amazing read!!!!!!!! The art was such love and whatever she wore i was like <3333333333 hehe 😀

Leave a Reply

